Ansprechpartner

Dirk Salentin
Geschäfstführung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2421 69 354 0
E-Mail: salentin@biofruit.de

Wolfgang Kleinen
Finanzen und Controlling

Tel.: +49 (0) 2421 69 354 17
E-Mail: wkleinen@biofruit.de

Roger Göckeritz
Ein- und Verkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 2421 69 354 12
E-Mail: roger@biofruit.de

Kerstin Pastucha
Ein- und Verkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 2421 69 354 11
E-Mail: kerstin@biofruit.de

Barbara Salentin
Administration

Tel.: +49 (0) 2421 69 354 14
E-Mail: barbara@biofruit.de

Tatjana Breish
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2421 69 354 22
E-Mail: tatjana@biofruit.de

Elke Klinkhammer
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2421 69 354 21
E-Mail: klinkhammer@biofruit.de