Ansprechpartner

Dirk Salentin
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2421 69 354 0
E-Mail: salentin@biofruit.de

Kerstin Pastucha
Ein- und Verkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 2421 69 354 11
E-Mail: kerstin@biofruit.de

Simon Weber
Ein- und Verkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 2421 69 354 27
E-Mail: simon@biofruit.de

Thorsten Reno
Ein- und Verkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 2421 / 69 354 17
E-Mail: thorsten@biofruit.de

Walter Weber
Category Management 

Tel.: +49 (0) 2421 69 354 0
E-Mail: info@biofruit.de

Stephanie Spithaler-Erdem
Marketing und Social Media

Tel.: +49 (0) 2421 69 354 0
E-Mail: stephanie@biofruit.de

Tatjana Breish
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2421 69 354 22
E-Mail: tatjana@biofruit.de

Sabine Esser
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2421 69 354 21
E-Mail: sabine@biofruit.de

Andrea Jansen
Administration

Tel.: +49 (0) 2421 69 354 17
E-Mail: andrea@biofruit.de

Elke Klinkhammer
Administration

Tel.: +49 (0) 2421 69 354 23
E-Mail: elke@biofruit.de

Barbara Salentin
Administration

Tel.: +49 (0) 2421 69 354 0
E-Mail: info@biofruit.de

Julia Salentin
Praktikantin    

Tel.: +49 (0) 2421 69 354 0
E-Mail: julia@biofruit.de